Staff List

Administration

Larry Dorey
Interim Principal
Beth Baker
Associate Principal

Maurin O'Grady
Interim Associate Principal

Michael Csorba
Dean of Students
mcsorba@ABSchools.org

Fred Hohn
Interim Dean of Students
fhohn@ABSchools.org

Steve Martin
Director of Athletics
smartin@ABSchools.org

Lynn Hurley
Office Mgr/Asst to Prin
lhurley@abschools.org
 
Sandy Alexander
Athletics/Perf. Arts Admin. Asst.


Faculty/Staff

Deb Alesbury
Child Development
Tony Ammendolia
Physical Education
tammendolia@ABSchools.org

Julie Andersen
Special Education
jandersent@ABSchools.org

Craig Andrews
English
Kelly Antonuccio
Science
Amy Austin
Data Assistant
aaustin@ABSchools.org

Will Baron
Campus Support

Mary (Matthews) Bassett
Special Education
Tim Bassett
Math
Erin Bengiovanni
Science
Julia Berg
English
Pamela Bishop
Special Education
pbishop@ABSchools.org

Hannah Bloch
Data Assistant
hbloch@ABSchools.org
Owen Bradford
Science
Patricia Braunegg
World Language
pbraunegg@ABSchools.org

Alleana Brody
Social Studies
Amanda Bromberg
Mathematics
David Brusie
English
Abigail Buffum
Social Studies
Laurie Burns
Fine Arts
Peter Cacciola
Athletic Trainer
pcacciola@ABSchools.org

Adrienne Calotta
World Language
Keith Campbell
Student Resource Officer
Ainsley Carman
Special Education
Acarman@ABSchools.org

Courtney Carp
Social Studies
Maura Champigny
Social Studies
Kerri Chartier
Science
Bobbie Chiauzzi
Counseling Office Support
Jodi Chu
Counselor
Carol Chytil
Science 
Sara Clinton 
Counselor 
Erica Cohen 
Special Education
Jennifer Cohn
STAR Center
Chris Correia
Performing Arts
Nicolas Cosseron
World Languages
Andy Crick
English
Kate Crosby
Sustainability
Lisa Dahill
Special Education (Bridges)
Shannon Dandridge
Counselor
Nathalie Daniel
Special Education
ndaniel@ABSchools.org

Kelley Smolinski Davis
English
kdavis@ABSchools.org
Carrie DeBlois-Mello
World Languages
Brian Dempsey
Science
Melissa Dempsey
Student Programs Coordinator
Rob Donaldson
Social Studies
Lynne Donohue
Campus Monitor
Julie Donovan
World Languages
Hye Dragone
World Languages
Dan Drinkwater
Studio Manager
Karin Drowne
Social Studies
Kristen Ervick
Social Studies
Karen Farrar
Science
Mary Federico
Science
Emily Fishkin
English
Eileen Flannery
Physical Education

Cathy Foster
World Language
cfoster@ABSchools.org

Michelle Fox
English
Martha Frost
Social Worker
Jennifer Gabel
Counselor
Anne Marie Gaebel
Mathematics
Pat Garrison
English Language Education (ELE)
Katrina Gimenez
Special Education
Susan Goddard
Special Education
Daniel Goldner
English
Jacqueline Gottesman
World Language
Rebecca Greeley
Special Education
Eliza Greene 
Visual Arts
Katherine Greene
Performing Arts
Alice Greer
Library
agreer@ABSchools.org

Michael Grimes
Special Education
mgrimes@ABSchools.org

Patrick Grucela
Social Studies
pgrucela@ABSchools.org

Lisa Gurrie
Mathematics
Darren Gwin
Social Studies
Nancy Hall
Mathematics
Genevieve Hammond
Sr. Sem/Sr. Career Activ. Coord.
ghammond@ABSchools.org

Lea Hanko
English
lhanko@ABSchools.org

Zachary Hanzel-Snider
English
zhanzelsnider@ABSchools.org
Christine (Tina) Vanasse
Instructional Data Mgr.

Karen Alterisio
Business Operations Mgr.
David Green
Social Studies
Department Leader
Bill Noeth
Mathematics
Department Leader
Dianne Telicki
English
Department Leader
Sinikka Savukoski
World Languages
Department Leader
David Baumritter
Science
Department Leader
Drama Teacher/PC Advisor
Jennifer Harris
Counselor

Nancy Harter-Whitaker
Campus Support
nharterwhitaker@ABSchools.org

Elizabeth Harvey
English
eharvey@ABSchools.org

Brendan Hearn
Audio Visual
bhearn@ABSchools.org

Robin Hermans
World Language
rhermans@ABSchools.org

Stephen Hitzrot
Counseling
shitzrot@ABSchools.org

Suzanne Hoag
Physical Education
shoag@ABSchools.org

Suzanne Hogarty
World Language
shogarty@ABSchools.org

Kelly Hoogeboom
Math
khoogeboom@ABSchools.org
 
Amy Houle
Social Studies
Jessica Janus
Mathematics
Nikki Jeannotte
Special Education
Marj Johnson
Special Education
Jeffrey Kaczenski
English
Eleni Kakaliou
Science
Raymond Kalagher
Mathematics
Emily Keeler
Special Education
Cynthia "Kappy" Kelly
Counseling Office Support
Kathy Kennedy
English/Senior Seminar
Kendra Kerzee
World Languages
Rick Kilpatrick
Social Studies, Communications
rkilpatrick@ABSchools.org

Jack (Thornton) Kline
Industrial Arts
tkline@ABSchools.org
Kevin Lane
Special Education
Linda Langdon
Mathematics
Mary Lavallee
Special Education
Julia Lawson
English
Alec Lewis
Social Studies
Rixin (Amy) Li
World Languages
Jane Link
Registrar
Cathy Loebs
Nurse
Mary Price Maddox
Social Studies
mmaddox@ABSchools.org

Jim Maloney
Science

Diego Mansilla
World Language
dmansilla@ABSchools.org

  
Leah Marsh
Science
Kirk Marshall
Mathematics
Nathaniel Martin
Visual Arts
Dana Mather
Mathematics
Aaron Mathieu
Science
Janet Maxwell
Mathematics
Dave McClung
Science
Dorothy McDonald
Library
Colleen McGovern
Nurse
cmcgovern@ABSchools.org

Megan McGrath
Social Studies
mmcgrath@ABSchools.org

Christy McKellips
Special Education
JoAnn Meleedy
Faculty Support Center
Parindar Miller
Physical Education
Joshua Mishrikey
Social Studies
Amy Molchan
Faculty Support Center
Peter Montalbano
Mathematics
Elyse Montoya
English
emontoya@ABSchools.org

Karen Moore 
Special Education 
Meredith Morgan
World Language
Tammy Morgan
Special Education
tmorgan@ABSchools.org

Michael Morris
Special Education
mimorris@ABSchools.org

Carol Moser-Wight
Gen. Ed. Support Services
Jennifer Moss
Performing Arts
Linda Murphy
Career Educator
Heather Murphy-Lessard
Stan Nelson
Head Custodian
Alycen Nigro
Science
Anigro@ABSchools.org

Christopher Noeth
Special Education
cnoeth@ABSchools.org
Sue Nugent
Mathematics
Judi Painter
Speech & Language Specialist
Elizabeth Parker
Science
Wioletta Pawlowska
Counselor
Liz Peatman
Mathematics
Kristen Penta
English
Stacey Phillips
English
Jeanne Potter
Main Office Support
Ken Priest
Campus Support
Brian Publicover
Special Education
Todd Chicko
Counseling and Psychological 
Services Chairperson
tchicko@ABSchools.org 

David James
Physical Ed/Health Dept. Chairperson
George Arsenault
Performing Arts Department Chairperson
Leo Muellner
Visual Arts Department Chairperson
Susan Bohmiller
Special Education Team Leader

Diana McNicholas
Nurse Coordinator
dmcnicholas@ABSchools.org











Pam Rogers

School Store
progers@ABSchools.org

Michael Romano
Science
Susan Root
Chairperson Psychological Services
STAR Center Coordinator
Susan Ropiak
Math
Lindsay Rosenman
Naviance Coord./Career Educator
Katie Rossignol
Social Studies
Sarah Royce
English
Hannah Rubio
Social Worker
Kimberly Ryan
Science
Elisabeth Ryden
Science
Katelyn Saaristo
Science
Tom Sandock
Social Studies
Heather Saniuk
Science
Andrea Scott
Special Education
Leslie Scott-Morton
Social Studies
Patricia Sears
Mathematics
Anna Secino
Librarian
Peggy Sestrich
World Language (Lab)
Nancy Silva
Special Education 
Alison Silver
English
Cheryl Simmons
 Special Education
Kristen Sluyski
Mathematics
Carolyn Smiley
Academic Support Ctr
Kay Steeves
Publicity/Communications
ksteeves@ABSchools.org

Emily Strohsahl
World Language
estrohsahl@ABSchools.org

Tara Sujko
World Languages
tsujko@ABSchools.org

Kate Sullivan
Special Education
Transition Coordinator
Ruairi Sweeney
Campus Support Coordinator

Cynthia Sweeney-Adamchek
School Psychologist
I'Esha Thomas
Counselor
Michael Tobin
Social Studies
Deb Trentsch
Main Office Support
Sarah Turner
Special Education
Erin Uptegrove
Visual Arts
Kristen Vanderstucken
Psychologist
Melanie Vaughn
Campus Support
mvaughn@ABSchools.org

Nicole Walker

Special Education
nwalker@ABSchools.org

Nancy Warner
Library
Elizabeth Warren
School Psychologist
Jean Whittaker
Special Education
Daisy Wiggins
Academic Support Center
Nancy Young
Science
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.